Executive Leadership

Eric Katz

Eric Katz

President, Co-Founder

Phil Oakley

Vice President Public Sector

Drug Discovery & Development

Nahum Sonenberg

Nahum Sonenberg, Ph.D.

Chair of Biochemistry

McGill University

Michael Gertner

Michael Gertner, M.D.

Dr. Robert Redfield

Robert Redfield, M.D.

Strategic Advisor

Former CDC Director

Drug Approval

Michael Zemel

Michael A. Zemel, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer Kinexum Services
Davey Smith

Davey Smith, M.D.

UCSD - Head of Virology

Chief of Infectious Diseases and Global Public Health
HHS Co-ChaIr Activ – 2 COVID-19

Government Affairs & National Security Strategy

Douglas Andrew Smith

Douglas Andrew Smith

Former Asst. Secretary US DHS Government affairs, national security strategy. 
Alphonso Maldon, Jr.

Hon. Alphonso Maldon, Jr.

Former Assist. Secretary of Defense
F. Whitten Peters

F. Whitten Peters

Former U.S. Secretary of the Air Force

Strategic Partners

Linden Blue

Linden Blue

Co-Owner of General Atomics

Tommy Baltzis

Chairman of the Board, Solstar Pharma
Hank Nordhoff

Henry “Hank” Nordhoff

Chairman and CEO of Banyan Biomarkers, Inc.
Chris Tyrell

Chris Tyrrell

Advisory Board Member, Investor